Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd
Language
PRODUCTS CENTER
Your current location:
Home
/
/
/
Printed Aluminum Solid Panel
Printed aluminum solid panel
Printing aluminum solid panel use the high-quality aluminum veneer as substrate, using high weather ability paint and weather ability ink figure or pattern produced by printing to a single aluminum plate, forming various patterns and designs a variety of beautiful patterns and reach the surface, corrosion proof in one effect.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Printed aluminum solid panel
Printing aluminum solid panel use the high-quality aluminum veneer as substrate, using high weather ability paint and weather ability ink figure or pattern produced by printing to a single aluminum plate, forming various patterns and designs a variety of beautiful patterns and reach the surface, corrosion proof in one effect.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Printed aluminum solid panel
Printing aluminum solid panel use the high-quality aluminum veneer as substrate, using high weather ability paint and weather ability ink figure or pattern produced by printing to a single aluminum plate, forming various patterns and designs a variety of beautiful patterns and reach the surface, corrosion proof in one effect.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Printed aluminum solid panel
Printing aluminum solid panel use the high-quality aluminum veneer as substrate, using high weather ability paint and weather ability ink figure or pattern produced by printing to a single aluminum plate, forming various patterns and designs a variety of beautiful patterns and reach the surface, corrosion proof in one effect.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

hotline:

Customer Center Phone:

0635-3585126、3586397

0635-3586360、3585601(hotline)

International Trade Phone:0635-3584833

Market complaint telephone:0635-3584281

Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

Headquarters address:

Daqiao Town, Dong'e County, Shandong Province

Sichuan factory address:

No. 345, Tengfei 3rd Road, Southwest Airport Industrial Concentration Zone, Shuangliu, Chengdu, Sichuan

Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

mailbox:

qisebanye@126.com

  • CONTACT
  • Service 0635-3584281
  • Wechat lantian
  • Back to top

ALL:Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd 鲁ICP备05011855号-3    300.cn

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司
Language
产品中心
PRODUCTS CENTER
您所在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
印花铝单板
印花铝单板
印花铝单板是使用优质铝单板作为基板,利用高耐候性油漆和耐候性油墨将花纹或图案通过生产工艺印到铝单板上,表面形成丰富多样的各种花纹和图案,达到图案美观与防腐耐候于一体的效果。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
印花铝单板
印花铝单板是使用优质铝单板作为基板,利用高耐候性油漆和耐候性油墨将花纹或图案通过生产工艺印到铝单板上,表面形成丰富多样的各种花纹和图案,达到图案美观与防腐耐候于一体的效果。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
印花铝单板
印花铝单板是使用优质铝单板作为基板,利用高耐候性油漆和耐候性油墨将花纹或图案通过生产工艺印到铝单板上,表面形成丰富多样的各种花纹和图案,达到图案美观与防腐耐候于一体的效果。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
印花铝单板
印花铝单板是使用优质铝单板作为基板,利用高耐候性油漆和耐候性油墨将花纹或图案通过生产工艺印到铝单板上,表面形成丰富多样的各种花纹和图案,达到图案美观与防腐耐候于一体的效果。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司

热线:

0635-3585126(销售热线)

0635-3584281(投诉热线)

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司

总部地址:

山东省东阿县大桥镇

四川厂区地址:

四川省成都市双流西南航空港工业集中区腾飞三路345号

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司
  • 联系我们
  • 服务热线 0635-3584281
  • 微信二维码 lantian
  • 返回顶部