Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd
Language
PRODUCTS CENTER
Your current location:
Home
/
/
/
Punching Aluminum Sheet
Punching aluminum sheet
The punching aluminum sheet is made of high quality 1100, 3003 and 5005 aluminum alloy plates as the base material. The main hole is round hole, square hole, diamond hole, triangle hole, hole, square hole, star oblong hole, honeycomb shaped hole etc.. It can also customize complex shapes and colors according to engineering drawings, which can meet the decoration needs of different buildings, and better express the design concept and architectural style.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Punching aluminum sheet
The punching aluminum sheet is made of high quality 1100, 3003 and 5005 aluminum alloy plates as the base material. The main hole is round hole, square hole, diamond hole, triangle hole, hole, square hole, star oblong hole, honeycomb shaped hole etc.. It can also customize complex shapes and colors according to engineering drawings, which can meet the decoration needs of different buildings, and better express the design concept and architectural style.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Punching aluminum sheet
The punching aluminum sheet is made of high quality 1100, 3003 and 5005 aluminum alloy plates as the base material. The main hole is round hole, square hole, diamond hole, triangle hole, hole, square hole, star oblong hole, honeycomb shaped hole etc.. It can also customize complex shapes and colors according to engineering drawings, which can meet the decoration needs of different buildings, and better express the design concept and architectural style.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Punching aluminum sheet
The punching aluminum sheet is made of high quality 1100, 3003 and 5005 aluminum alloy plates as the base material. The main hole is round hole, square hole, diamond hole, triangle hole, hole, square hole, star oblong hole, honeycomb shaped hole etc.. It can also customize complex shapes and colors according to engineering drawings, which can meet the decoration needs of different buildings, and better express the design concept and architectural style.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Punching aluminum sheet
The punching aluminum sheet is made of high quality 1100, 3003 and 5005 aluminum alloy plates as the base material. The main hole is round hole, square hole, diamond hole, triangle hole, hole, square hole, star oblong hole, honeycomb shaped hole etc.. It can also customize complex shapes and colors according to engineering drawings, which can meet the decoration needs of different buildings, and better express the design concept and architectural style.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Punching aluminum sheet
The punching aluminum sheet is made of high quality 1100, 3003 and 5005 aluminum alloy plates as the base material. The main hole is round hole, square hole, diamond hole, triangle hole, hole, square hole, star oblong hole, honeycomb shaped hole etc.. It can also customize complex shapes and colors according to engineering drawings, which can meet the decoration needs of different buildings, and better express the design concept and architectural style.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
2
Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

hotline:

Customer Center Phone:

0635-3585126、3586397

0635-3586360、3585601(hotline)

International Trade Phone:0635-3584833

Market complaint telephone:0635-3584281

Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

Headquarters address:

Daqiao Town, Dong'e County, Shandong Province

Sichuan factory address:

No. 345, Tengfei 3rd Road, Southwest Airport Industrial Concentration Zone, Shuangliu, Chengdu, Sichuan

Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

mailbox:

qisebanye@126.com

  • CONTACT
  • Service 0635-3584281
  • Wechat lantian
  • Back to top

ALL:Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd 鲁ICP备05011855号-3    300.cn

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司
Language
产品中心
PRODUCTS CENTER
您所在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
冲孔铝单板
冲孔铝单板
冲孔铝单板采用优质1100、3003、5005铝合金板为基材,在数控冲床上进行冲孔、成型再经过喷涂的铝单板。主要孔形为圆孔、方孔、棱形孔、三角孔、五角星孔、长圆孔、方格孔、蜂窝形孔等。也可根据工程图纸定制加工多种复杂孔形和调制颜色,能满足不同建筑的装饰需求,更好地表达设计理念和建筑风格。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
冲孔铝单板
冲孔铝单板采用优质1100、3003、5005铝合金板为基材,在数控冲床上进行冲孔、成型再经过喷涂的铝单板。主要孔形为圆孔、方孔、棱形孔、三角孔、五角星孔、长圆孔、方格孔、蜂窝形孔等。也可根据工程图纸定制加工多种复杂孔形和调制颜色,能满足不同建筑的装饰需求,更好地表达设计理念和建筑风格。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
冲孔铝单板
冲孔铝单板采用优质1100、3003、5005铝合金板为基材,在数控冲床上进行冲孔、成型再经过喷涂的铝单板。主要孔形为圆孔、方孔、棱形孔、三角孔、五角星孔、长圆孔、方格孔、蜂窝形孔等。也可根据工程图纸定制加工多种复杂孔形和调制颜色,能满足不同建筑的装饰需求,更好地表达设计理念和建筑风格。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
冲孔铝单板
冲孔铝单板采用优质1100、3003、5005铝合金板为基材,在数控冲床上进行冲孔、成型再经过喷涂的铝单板。主要孔形为圆孔、方孔、棱形孔、三角孔、五角星孔、长圆孔、方格孔、蜂窝形孔等。也可根据工程图纸定制加工多种复杂孔形和调制颜色,能满足不同建筑的装饰需求,更好地表达设计理念和建筑风格。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
冲孔铝单板
冲孔铝单板采用优质1100、3003、5005铝合金板为基材,在数控冲床上进行冲孔、成型再经过喷涂的铝单板。主要孔形为圆孔、方孔、棱形孔、三角孔、五角星孔、长圆孔、方格孔、蜂窝形孔等。也可根据工程图纸定制加工多种复杂孔形和调制颜色,能满足不同建筑的装饰需求,更好地表达设计理念和建筑风格。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
冲孔铝单板
冲孔铝单板采用优质1100、3003、5005铝合金板为基材,在数控冲床上进行冲孔、成型再经过喷涂的铝单板。主要孔形为圆孔、方孔、棱形孔、三角孔、五角星孔、长圆孔、方格孔、蜂窝形孔等。也可根据工程图纸定制加工多种复杂孔形和调制颜色,能满足不同建筑的装饰需求,更好地表达设计理念和建筑风格。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
2
东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司

热线:

0635-3585126(销售热线)

0635-3584281(投诉热线)

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司

总部地址:

山东省东阿县大桥镇

四川厂区地址:

四川省成都市双流西南航空港工业集中区腾飞三路345号

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司
  • 联系我们
  • 服务热线 0635-3584281
  • 微信二维码 lantian
  • 返回顶部