Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd
Language
PRODUCTS CENTER
Your current location:
Home
/
/
/
Anti Scratch Aluminum Panel
Anti Scratch aluminum panel
High anti scratch ceramic aluminum solid panel sprayed ceramic coatings after solid aluminum plate forming workpiece after passivation, as a new type of high performance inorganic coating, ceramic coating has high fireproof grade,high hardness, good durability and scratch resistance, environmental protection, etc. Different to traditional coatings, is an important direction of the development of curtain wall building coating.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Anti Scratch aluminum panel
High anti scratch ceramic aluminum solid panel sprayed ceramic coatings after solid aluminum plate forming workpiece after passivation, as a new type of high performance inorganic coating, ceramic coating has high fireproof grade,high hardness, good durability and scratch resistance, environmental protection, etc. Different to traditional coatings, is an important direction of the development of curtain wall building coating.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Anti Scratch aluminum panel
High anti scratch ceramic aluminum solid panel sprayed ceramic coatings after solid aluminum plate forming workpiece after passivation, as a new type of high performance inorganic coating, ceramic coating has high fireproof grade,high hardness, good durability and scratch resistance, environmental protection, etc. Different to traditional coatings, is an important direction of the development of curtain wall building coating.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Anti Scratch aluminum panel
High anti scratch ceramic aluminum solid panel sprayed ceramic coatings after solid aluminum plate forming workpiece after passivation, as a new type of high performance inorganic coating, ceramic coating has high fireproof grade,high hardness, good durability and scratch resistance, environmental protection, etc. Different to traditional coatings, is an important direction of the development of curtain wall building coating.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

hotline:

Customer Center Phone:

0635-3585126、3586397

0635-3586360、3585601(hotline)

International Trade Phone:0635-3584833

Market complaint telephone:0635-3584281

Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

Headquarters address:

Daqiao Town, Dong'e County, Shandong Province

Sichuan factory address:

No. 345, Tengfei 3rd Road, Southwest Airport Industrial Concentration Zone, Shuangliu, Chengdu, Sichuan

Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

mailbox:

qisebanye@126.com

  • CONTACT
  • Service 0635-3584281
  • Wechat lantian
  • Back to top

ALL:Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd 鲁ICP备05011855号-3    300.cn

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司
Language
产品中心
PRODUCTS CENTER
您所在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
抗划铝单板
高抗划、烤瓷铝单板
高抗划陶瓷铝单板是在铝单板成型之后经过钝化处理的工件上喷陶瓷涂料,作为一种新型的高性能无机涂料,陶瓷涂料具有传统涂料所不具备的防火等级高、硬度高、耐久性好、耐划伤、绿色环保等优点,是幕墙建筑涂料发展的重要方向。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
高抗划、烤瓷铝单板
高抗划陶瓷铝单板是在铝单板成型之后经过钝化处理的工件上喷陶瓷涂料,作为一种新型的高性能无机涂料,陶瓷涂料具有传统涂料所不具备的防火等级高、硬度高、耐久性好、耐划伤、绿色环保等优点,是幕墙建筑涂料发展的重要方向。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
高抗划、烤瓷铝单板
高抗划陶瓷铝单板是在铝单板成型之后经过钝化处理的工件上喷陶瓷涂料,作为一种新型的高性能无机涂料,陶瓷涂料具有传统涂料所不具备的防火等级高、硬度高、耐久性好、耐划伤、绿色环保等优点,是幕墙建筑涂料发展的重要方向。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
高抗划、烤瓷铝单板
高抗划陶瓷铝单板是在铝单板成型之后经过钝化处理的工件上喷陶瓷涂料,作为一种新型的高性能无机涂料,陶瓷涂料具有传统涂料所不具备的防火等级高、硬度高、耐久性好、耐划伤、绿色环保等优点,是幕墙建筑涂料发展的重要方向。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司

热线:

0635-3585126(销售热线)

0635-3584281(投诉热线)

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司

总部地址:

山东省东阿县大桥镇

四川厂区地址:

四川省成都市双流西南航空港工业集中区腾飞三路345号

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司
  • 联系我们
  • 服务热线 0635-3584281
  • 微信二维码 lantian
  • 返回顶部