Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd
Language
PRODUCTS CENTER
Your current location:
Home
/
/
/
Double-curved Aluminum Panel
Double-curved aluminum panel
The Double-curved aluminum panel is a kind of aluminum solid panel. The double curves refer to the overlap of two different arcs on the same surface, that is, starting from a different center, and drawing arcs with two radii. Processing technology of Double-curved aluminum panel is divided into two parts, the first part of the fabrication processing, according to the appearance of the drawings, size and so on.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Double-curved aluminum panel
The Double-curved aluminum panel is a kind of aluminum solid panel. The double curves refer to the overlap of two different arcs on the same surface, that is, starting from a different center, and drawing arcs with two radii. Processing technology of Double-curved aluminum panel is divided into two parts, the first part of the fabrication processing, according to the appearance of the drawings, size and so on.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Double-curved aluminum panel
The Double-curved aluminum panel is a kind of aluminum solid panel. The double curves refer to the overlap of two different arcs on the same surface, that is, starting from a different center, and drawing arcs with two radii. Processing technology of Double-curved aluminum panel is divided into two parts, the first part of the fabrication processing, according to the appearance of the drawings, size and so on.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Double-curved aluminum panel
The Double-curved aluminum panel is a kind of aluminum solid panel. The double curves refer to the overlap of two different arcs on the same surface, that is, starting from a different center, and drawing arcs with two radii. Processing technology of Double-curved aluminum panel is divided into two parts, the first part of the fabrication processing, according to the appearance of the drawings, size and so on.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Double-curved aluminum panel
The Double-curved aluminum panel is a kind of aluminum solid panel. The double curves refer to the overlap of two different arcs on the same surface, that is, starting from a different center, and drawing arcs with two radii. Processing technology of Double-curved aluminum panel is divided into two parts, the first part of the fabrication processing, according to the appearance of the drawings, size and so on.
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

hotline:

Customer Center Phone:

0635-3585126、3586397

0635-3586360、3585601(hotline)

International Trade Phone:0635-3584833

Market complaint telephone:0635-3584281

Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

Headquarters address:

Daqiao Town, Dong'e County, Shandong Province

Sichuan factory address:

No. 345, Tengfei 3rd Road, Southwest Airport Industrial Concentration Zone, Shuangliu, Chengdu, Sichuan

Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd

mailbox:

qisebanye@126.com

  • CONTACT
  • Service 0635-3584281
  • Wechat lantian
  • Back to top

ALL:Dong'e blue sky and  seven color  building materials co., ltd 鲁ICP备05011855号-3    300.cn

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司
Language
产品中心
PRODUCTS CENTER
您所在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
双曲铝单板
双曲铝单板
双曲铝单板是铝单板分类中的一类,双曲指的是两个不同的弧在同一个面上重叠,即从一个不同的圆心出发,分两个半径画弧。双曲板的加工工艺分两大部分,第一部钣金加工,根据图纸的设计对双曲铝单板的外观,尺寸等“大方向”的加工,加工过程是用裁剪、折边、弯弧、焊接、打磨等工序,把铝单板加工成施工所需的形状和尺寸,该部分工序决定了铝单板弧度,外观等重要参数。第二部分的工艺就是喷涂,在加工好的双曲板经过酸洗钝化处理后喷涂涂料。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
双曲铝单板
双曲铝单板是铝单板分类中的一类,双曲指的是两个不同的弧在同一个面上重叠,即从一个不同的圆心出发,分两个半径画弧。双曲板的加工工艺分两大部分,第一部钣金加工,根据图纸的设计对双曲铝单板的外观,尺寸等“大方向”的加工,加工过程是用裁剪、折边、弯弧、焊接、打磨等工序,把铝单板加工成施工所需的形状和尺寸,该部分工序决定了铝单板弧度,外观等重要参数。第二部分的工艺就是喷涂,在加工好的双曲板经过酸洗钝化处理后喷涂涂料。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
双曲铝单板
双曲铝单板是铝单板分类中的一类,双曲指的是两个不同的弧在同一个面上重叠,即从一个不同的圆心出发,分两个半径画弧。双曲板的加工工艺分两大部分,第一部钣金加工,根据图纸的设计对双曲铝单板的外观,尺寸等“大方向”的加工,加工过程是用裁剪、折边、弯弧、焊接、打磨等工序,把铝单板加工成施工所需的形状和尺寸,该部分工序决定了铝单板弧度,外观等重要参数。第二部分的工艺就是喷涂,在加工好的双曲板经过酸洗钝化处理后喷涂涂料。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
双曲铝单板
双曲铝单板是铝单板分类中的一类,双曲指的是两个不同的弧在同一个面上重叠,即从一个不同的圆心出发,分两个半径画弧。双曲板的加工工艺分两大部分,第一部钣金加工,根据图纸的设计对双曲铝单板的外观,尺寸等“大方向”的加工,加工过程是用裁剪、折边、弯弧、焊接、打磨等工序,把铝单板加工成施工所需的形状和尺寸,该部分工序决定了铝单板弧度,外观等重要参数。第二部分的工艺就是喷涂,在加工好的双曲板经过酸洗钝化处理后喷涂涂料。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
双曲铝单板
双曲铝单板是铝单板分类中的一类,双曲指的是两个不同的弧在同一个面上重叠,即从一个不同的圆心出发,分两个半径画弧。双曲板的加工工艺分两大部分,第一部钣金加工,根据图纸的设计对双曲铝单板的外观,尺寸等“大方向”的加工,加工过程是用裁剪、折边、弯弧、焊接、打磨等工序,把铝单板加工成施工所需的形状和尺寸,该部分工序决定了铝单板弧度,外观等重要参数。第二部分的工艺就是喷涂,在加工好的双曲板经过酸洗钝化处理后喷涂涂料。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司

热线:

0635-3585126(销售热线)

0635-3584281(投诉热线)

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司

总部地址:

山东省东阿县大桥镇

四川厂区地址:

四川省成都市双流西南航空港工业集中区腾飞三路345号

东阿蓝天七色建材有限公司
  • 联系我们
  • 服务热线 0635-3584281
  • 微信二维码 lantian
  • 返回顶部